March 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Tue, March 1, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Fri, March 4, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Tue, March 8, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Fri, March 11, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Tue, March 15, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Fri, March 18, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
9aAnnual New York Season
Annual New York Season
Sat, March 19, 2022 9AM - Sun, March 20, 2022 10AM
Location: David DuPoy Studios 31 E 31st Street New York, NY 10016
Annual New York Season
Sat, March 19, 2022 9AM - Sun, March 20, 2022 10AM
Location: David DuPoy Studios 31 E 31st Street New York, NY 10016
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Tue, March 22, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Fri, March 25, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Tue, March 29, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
1
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Fri, April 1, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
2

Website Created & Hosted with Website.com Website Builder